O, ffs….SHARK RANT.

O, ffs….SHARK RANT.

Maybe many people can relate to THIS:

Shaming.

And yes, for those of you who are sharp as Ginsu knives, why YES, I AM “shaming” shaming.

Here’s a plan:

If wut you were gonna say today about another person who is trying to do their life (AND IS NOT INTENTIONALLY, PERSONALLY HURTING YOU) isn’t actually useful, interesting, or compassionate…..

…..how about skip it and STFU?

Cripes.

Some people really are doing all they can.

How about not adding to pain and suffering today?

Also, please stop with the hitting sharks on the nose.

It pisses us off, a lot.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.