
When there isn’t anything gud at the lame ass BBQ…..
Stolen from Sue T.
Originally shared by Leon Bond

When there isn’t anything gud at the lame ass BBQ…..
Stolen from Sue T.
Originally shared by Leon Bond

JFC, people…
1.) Don’t drink and drive, fuckers…stop
2.) Try living one day w/o growing and feeding drama bullshit.
3.) Being kind or polite or considerate isn’t a weakness; and assuming it is will eventually git you bit.
4.) Pick up your dog shit….not my dog, this IS MY FRONT YARD, YOU DUMB ASS….I’m gonna follow you to YER HOUSE and return it to you.
Pls respek mah grumpeh old shark lament.
Srsly stahp yer shit…
Today has left me like:
Dear Canada…
We’re sorry.
Eat a sammich and dance with me nao….
Still shhhhh…..
Shhhhhhhh….
Holy mackerel
It’s almost 1 a.m. and GAWD I WANT LASAGNA
Shark baff tiem….

Lots of sirens over the last few days….
And this has been on mah mind for years now…
I wanna make an app called: “But are they O.K.?”
Sometimes in passing, I see a collision, accident, injury and I think:
“JFC, that looks pretty bad…I wonder if they are O.K.?
And then I worry about those people a bit….I want to know if they are alright, and maybe if there is a GoFundMe for like medical bills or wutever…since medical costs are totally f’d up here, it’s a real concern and emergency services aren’t cheap, either.
Folks, stay safe out there.
p.s. this is jawsome…
O___O
O, my…